Published on December 25th, 2017 | by Nicole Vear

Part 5 – Behold a King! Christmas Playlist 2017


Part 5 of our curated Christmas playlist celebrates Christmas Day! As it’s a time to celebrate the birth of Jesus, it is a time to do so with friends and family and this playlist is sure to get you in the spirit of the day!

Playlist “Christmas is Here!”

“Ring Dem Bells” – Earnest Pugh:


“Oh What a Wonderful Child” – Shirley Caesar:


“Christ The Lord”: Vanessa Bell Armstrong with Margaret Bell and Charlene Bell:


“O Come All Ye Faithful” – Twinkie Clark:


“He’s Brought Joy To The World” – CeCe Winans:


“This Christmas” – Kierra Sheard:


“Jesus Oh What a Wonderful Child” – The Walls Group:


“Soul Holidays” – Sounds Of Blackness:

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Back to Top ↑
  • Listen Live!